‘A-Town Kings’ EP by Jovislash and DJ Phatpro

'A-Town Kings' EP by Jovislash and DJ Phatpro

‘A-Town Kings’ EP is a music project by South African comedic rapper and media personality, Jovislash in collaboration with his frequent associate and collaborator, DJ Phatpro.

EP Details:

  • Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
  • Label: Thumaka Music
  • Date of release: February 21, 2017
  • Runtime: 6 songs, 24 minutes


  1. Ska Retlwaela
  2. Mirror
  3. Nawe (Tonight)
  4. God’s Design
  5. Whatchu Want
  6. Wababa

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page
%d bloggers like this: